Nick Name + Nama asli

post any idea to develop our lovely websites & forums, do certain activity on events / gaths, anything to make this community better & better...
User avatar
emilkurniawan
GC Lover
GC Lover
Posts: 256
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2015 2:42 pm
Location: Bandung-Tasikmalaya

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by emilkurniawan » Wed May 06, 2015 8:46 pm

emilkurniawan = Emil Kurniawan
D 1492 FW

iyus061
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat May 23, 2015 12:29 pm

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by iyus061 » Sat May 23, 2015 12:31 pm

Iyus061 = iyus

mas hadi
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 11:08 pm

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by mas hadi » Mon May 25, 2015 7:45 am

mas hadi---suhadi

User avatar
Redwings27
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2014 6:54 pm
Location: Depok

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by Redwings27 » Fri May 29, 2015 2:13 pm

Redwings27 aka Pandji
Kalo bisa sendiri, ngapain ke bengkel ?

User avatar
lendot41
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2014 8:51 pm

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by lendot41 » Fri May 29, 2015 7:39 pm

Lendot41 = Lendy

bernaztejehate
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2014 11:59 am

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by bernaztejehate » Wed Jun 10, 2015 8:09 pm

Bernaz tejehate = benaz tri juni harya teja

aden1727
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 10:23 am

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by aden1727 » Mon Jun 15, 2015 7:00 pm

Ikutan om
Aden1727------>asep deni alias aden.

andreyudhist
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2015 9:18 pm

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by andreyudhist » Wed Jun 17, 2015 3:48 pm

Nick name :Jimbonk
Nama : Andre Yudhistira
B 1839 TEO

juang setyadi
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2014 3:18 pm

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by juang setyadi » Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:32 am

halo om smua perkenalkan nama asli saya juang setyadi seperti user name di forum ini...

B 1286 EBA

siap meramaikan depok "tapi sayang ga ada chapter depok"
heheheh

arvie igonkzkii
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:40 pm

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by arvie igonkzkii » Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:44 pm

nick : gonkzkii
nama : K. H. Arvie Rakhmat S.Mpd.Si

dom : bandung

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest