Nick Name + Nama asli

post any idea to develop our lovely websites & forums, do certain activity on events / gaths, anything to make this community better & better...
mckevin210
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2014 10:38 pm

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by mckevin210 » Tue Oct 28, 2014 4:07 pm

mckevin210 : Michael Cassius Kevin
Panggilannya kepin.

User avatar
kipsky-
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Jan 30, 2014 2:39 am
Location: Bintaro - Bandung - Jakarta Dan Sekitarnya
Contact:

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by kipsky- » Wed Apr 01, 2015 12:24 am

ikutan ahh..
kipsky- : Rizky Elvino : kipeng :-D
B 444 CA


Cinta Bagaikan Bak Buah Pisang . . .
Sekali Kamu Memakannya , Kamu Bisa Terpeleset Oleh Kulitnya . . . :p :))

User avatar
b_ghost
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 197
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2014 7:46 am
Location: ngawi-madiun

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by b_ghost » Wed Apr 01, 2015 10:02 am

ikutan skalian om..
b_ghost = bagus :-D
BARON AE 332 BN
082142114214 / 085735566691
PIN : 59B81868

User avatar
nugraha
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 61
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2015 7:26 pm
Location: bandung karawang dan jakarta

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by nugraha » Wed Apr 01, 2015 3:06 pm

Ikutan juga ah
Nugraha : nugraha : aga
si BAGJA
D1255JL

ergin
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2015 1:11 pm
Location: tangerang kota

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by ergin » Tue Apr 07, 2015 9:04 am

ERGIN =ergin ....nama pemberian orgtua jelek bagus alhamdulilah pantang di rubah hehehehe.....
Bravo GC

User avatar
dadang_sya
GC Lover
GC Lover
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2012 6:04 pm
Location: Garut
Contact:

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by dadang_sya » Tue Apr 07, 2015 9:55 am

onta wrote:Nama gw Yanto, Manto, Onta, Antok, Anto, Tole, Ngger Lanang ... :D :) :p
KIraiin lenong
LX'88 Bodas - Z 1794 EW -
Ponsel/WA : 081222890688

febriyan
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 8:21 am

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by febriyan » Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:05 pm

Febri ,asal prabumulih sumatra selatan.,

User avatar
misterpetol
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2014 9:34 pm
Location: Kroya. Cilacap

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by misterpetol » Sat Apr 18, 2015 3:01 am

Mister petol aka prastya adi

User avatar
sabars
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2014 9:09 am
Location: Jakarta - Magetan

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by sabars » Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:29 pm

sabars = handaru riesdianto ;;) @-)
________________
# WA 081218177881
# 584981C1

User avatar
Diakukatawa
GC Noob
GC Noob
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 2:40 pm
Location: Palangkaraya

Re: Nick Name + Nama asli

Post by Diakukatawa » Sun Apr 26, 2015 11:42 am

Diakukatawa = Maharyadi Putra

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest